Shadowscapes Tarot

Product Code: Shadowscapes Tarot
Availability: In Stock



The Mystical art of Tarot reading has been practised for centuries.

The Tarot consists of 78 Cards.

The first 22 cards are the Major Arcana. These cards have symbolic meanings focused on the journey of life. They help guide the reader through important past, present and future issues.

The remaining 56 cards are the Minor Arcana, divided into four groups: Wands – Action, Pentacles – Wealth/ Success, Cups – Emotions, Swords – Thoughts/ Plans.

Combined with the traditional card meanings and the reader’s intuitive gifts, the Tarot provides guidance and clarification of actions towards goals, dreams and manifestations.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good